The Sunday Currently: Vol. 6

Just had an amazing week! Thank you Lord. ❤ Sunday again and it’s raining and…

Untitled
At National Museum. Tomorrow I’ll try to write about our Manila tour. 🙂

CURRENTLY

Reading

some messages..

Writing

 this TSC vol. 6!

Listening

to Bachelor Girl’s Buses and trains

So I walked under a bus, I got hit by a train
Keep falling in love which is kinda the same
I’ve sunk out at sea, crashed my car, gone insane
And it felt so good I want to do it again

 

Thinking

about what kind of orientation will happen tomorrow and what will I wear. “no tight pants and blouses” maybe I’ll just wear that same outfit when I had my interview with the principal. 🙂

 

Smelling 

Dried fish (daing fresh from Cebu thank you neighbors hihi )

Wishing

for something that only God knows 🙂

Hoping

to have a fun and informative orientation tomorrow.

Wearing

not-so-but-semi spaghetti strap top and shorts. Still hot.

Loving

the places we’ve been/visited. I just had an amazing summer vacation and I can’t wait to share all my travel experiences to my students.

Wanting

to finish all my entry blog post.  I still have to write about our graduation, our beach trip in Bataan, Patar and our manila escapade.

Needing

to atleast write one more blog post then I will fix and prepare my things for tomorrow’s orientation. Call time is 7:30. I should start to be a morning person now.

Feeling 

relax and blessed. ❤ As much as possible, I don’t want to think of any negative things. Just enjoy what is now. 🙂

Clicking

the mouse of the computer, my cellphone as always. 😀

So that’s it! My The Sunday Currently Vol. 06.

LA VIE EST BELLE. ❤

So you, what are you doing? try and join The Sunday Currently by siddathornton here

Leave a Reply

