The Sunday Currently: Vol. 5

Few mins til Sunday will end and yes I thought of not making this Sunday Currently anymore. However, it’s been a month since I updated my TSC and these past few weeks have been very busy to all of us graduating students. Whoo!

Untitled

 

CURRENTLY

Reading

the 15 detailed lesson plans I made. I already finished them last week so I just reread them incase there are some correction and yes, I found some funny errors. 🙂

Writing

the acknowledgement and introduction for my practice teaching portfolio. I guess my portfolio is 90% complete. Yey!

Listening

It captured my heart. I just accidentally listened to it on Spotify. I’m hooked!

Thinking

for my final demonstration on Wednesday and also for my dry run tomorrow. I know God is with me. I still need to bring all my instructional materials which they are kinda big for me.

Smelling 

nothing. Plain night again.

Wishing

for a  successful final demonstration. Pray harder. Few steps to go. God will provide.

Hoping

that everything will turn out to be good on my demo day. No tantrums for my students and more participation from them. Pls. 😦

Wearing

My white long night dress.

Loving

all the people who were there to help me. 🙂

Wanting

to sleep, rest and to have a positive thoughts on my teaching demonstration.

Needing

to relax…

Feeling 

a little bit nervous and confused.

Clicking

the mouse of the computer, my cellphone

7 more mins before the clock will strikes to 12. Atleast I was able to give my thoughts here. Good luck to me for my dry run tomorrow and for my final demonstration. Good luck to all of us. Plus, I almost forgot, good luck to my job interview at Holy Family Academy tomorrow. Whoo!

Additionally, we just had our retreat and I was able to write my experiences on that meaningful retreat.  🙂

Good night, everyone!

LA VIE EST BELLE. ❤

So you, what are you doing? try and join The Sunday Currently by siddathornton here

Leave a Reply

