Rodic’s Diner: Tapsilog

When I visited UP Diliman last year during my semestral break, together with my ever supportive and best girlfriend Edcille that I really miss right now, she introduced me to this kind of Diner inside UP Diliman. It was the Rodic’s Diner located at University Shopping Center, UP Diliman. Rodic’s is very famous for their Tapsilog. I ordered the tapsilog with scrambled egg and Edcille ordered the sunny side up egg. It was really definitely undoubtedly one of a kind tapsilog especially if you will put vinegar on it and I tell you that their tapsilog was by far the most heavenly, scrumptious, well-prepared and well-seasoned Tapsilog I ever tasted. Ahh super super heavenly and after I tasted it I just forgot my name for about an hour haha. That’s just the effect when you taste their out of this world tapsilog. They really serve the best Tapsilog in the country. It was my first time to taste it and definitely not my last. 🙂 Sarap! Per order is Php80 very student friendly. 🙂 They are really known for their super budget-friendly classic Filipino dishes.  Hoping to come back this year and preparing myself (tummy :D) for their scrumptious tapsilog. Nyyaaaa. See you soon! 😀

Leave a Reply

