The Sunday Currently: Vol. 2

Happiest Birthday to me! Spent my day with the people I love most, my family! ❤ Really had a great day and super grateful to all the greetings that I am receiving plus those gifts that I wish to have. hehe I’m just so happy and super blessed that this day turned out to be a super special and meaningful. Thank you Lord.

dddddddCURRENTLY

Reading

all my birthday messages and greetings! So blessed to have all these people in my life. Simple greeting means a lot to me. “Happy Birthday! :)”

Writing

The Sunday Currently Volume 2 and I am rushing right now because it’s already 11:19pm. I just had to answer and reply to all the messages I received that’s why I am so late doing my The Sunday Currently.

Listening

“Ikaw ang aking mahal” by VST & CO. Random songs I listen to. This song is so sweet and so much love. ❤

Thinking

about happiness! I just can’t contain how happy I am right now. 🙂 Thank You LORD!

Smelling 

nothing, though I am hungry right now and will eat after this.

Wishing

for a world peace! So many bad things happens right now.

Hoping

for many years to come and more candles to blow until Happy 100th Birthday Sandy! 🙂

Wearing

my daster 🙂

Loving

all the gifts I received! Excited to use them! hihi

Wanting

to thank everyone who remembered this very special day of my life! Thank you again so much friends and families! Love lots! ❤

Needing

to eat right now. Kinda hungry. I am in front of this computer for almost 3 hours. Forgot to eat? nah haha

Feeling 

SUPER DUPER MEGA HAPPY AND BLESSED!

Clicking

the mouse of the computer.

So yey! My volume 2 of The Sunday Currently. I’m just so happy and blessed and I will not get tired of saying that. Thank you so much Lord! You’re the best! 🙂 Hope you also had a great Sunday! 🙂 I’ll update and write about my simple birthday celebration soon. 🙂

What are you doing? try and join The Sunday Currently by siddathornton here

La vie est belle.

Leave a Reply

