The Sunday Currently: Vol. 1

Yay Sunday! and it’s my first time to have my own The Sunday Currently. After reading this kind of blog post from some of the blogs I follow particularly Maine’s blog (which she also adopted it here) I find it really nice, cool and not to doubt of making one for my own dull life. 🙂 So sad I was not able to make one last Sunday which is the first Sunday of this month November. Well better late than never and hope to have more of this The Sunday Currently. So here it is.

Untitled
Letter from the Teacher Ed Department regarding the practicum program

CURRENTLY

Reading

my facebook, twitter and viber messages. I was supposed to read the book Red Queen which my friend suggested me to read but I don’t know I’m not motivated to read right now.

Writing

my first The Sunday Currently

Listening

to The Fire by Kina Grannis. I am actually listening to Spotify right now with the playlist Quiet Sunday that plays chill pop music

Thinking

about tomorrow’s medical examination. I’m scared! 😦 Trypanophobia. 😦 read my thoughts here

rachel-berry-glee-lea-michele-screaming-scared Smelling 

my new messy nail polish. So annoying! when will be my right time to learn how to put a perfect nail polish! #nailpolishproblems

tumblr_m27bwn3jyy1r9t7jho1_500Wishing

for a successful medical examination tomorrow. Yeah plss. Not too hurt. Be Strong!

Hoping

to remove this negative feelings that give me heebie-jeebies. Happy thoughts. Happy thoughts! 🙂

Wearing

my most comfortable sando and short

Loving

my family and friends forever. No ifs no buts ❤

Wanting

to eat my favorite foods (shawarma, pizza, nachos, pasta, burger and fries)

kate-hudson-eating2Needing

to sleep early and stop thinking

Feeling 

unexplained. i-just-dont-know-why

Clicking

the mouse of the computer.

So that’s it! My first The Sunday Currently. Despite of having these i-dont-know feelings, I feel blessed and will continue to be. Hope you had a great Sunday! 🙂

What are you doing? try and join The Sunday Currently by siddathornton here

La vie est belle. ❤

Leave a Reply

