NTS │01 – BE STRONG

One of the requirements for our Practice Teaching is to have a Medical Examination. We need to undergo laboratory/screening tests, i.e. chest x-ray, complete blood count (CBC), urinalysis, stool exam and Hepa B. This means that we also need to go through those injections! Needles! Blood! 😦 and I think I have this Trypanophobia, a fear of injections. I don’t know if I will be able to endure the pain of those needle shots. Gawd! Whoo. The last time I had my injections was when I was 7 years old and that moment I thought I’m gonna die that I shouted and cried at nabulabog talaga yung buong hospital. Geez I’m kinda scared but we have to do this and note to self…

giphy strong-olsen

Leave a Reply

