November Wish List

What!? It’s November already? It feels like yesterday was New Year. Nyaa time flies really fast. Well anyway I just wanna share that there’s really nothing special in this month. Yes! but honestly it is my birth month and usually few years ago there was this party party happenings during my birthday but I guess now that everything is turning into reality like I was thinking do I still need to celebrate my birthday or I will just do my lesson plans. However, my birthday is Sunday so I guess we could go to church and after that eat at Jollibee. Hahaha. Wait I forgot yes I will turn 20 and it means yieee I will exit the teenage world! So, maybe this will really be the start of something more matured me. Stop being pabebe or should I say lessen your pabebe attitude. Hahaha.

Nevertheless, that was just my intro haha, I am  writing right now for one reason and that is to make your life guys (my family, relatives, my super bestfriends, friends, former friends, classmates, former classmates, enemies, strangers or just someone out there) easier by giving you an idea on what are you going to give me for my birthday.  Whahaha. (just incase) 😀 Oh atlis hindi na kayo mahihirapan. Come on! I know all of you would just say I will just give you kiss and hugs but no I tell you that’s too much and I will really appreciate that because in that way I will feel that I am being loved by all of you guys. But for those who still wants to give their greetings in a material way here are the 20 things (at dahil mag 20 na din naman ako and they were useful things ah) written on my November wish list. 🙂

  1. 2016 PLANNER
b70efa01cbe53171e97608ec212d
(Anything. I will appreciate it di naman ako maarte basta yung may masusulatan din ako hehe)

2. BLACK NOTEBOOK

img-thing

3. SHOULDER BAG

Yung flat sana yung handle like in the picture. Wag yung round na handle medyo masakit sa balikat e. Hehe. And one more thing yung medyo kakasya sana yung mga school papers and folders. :D (Black will do, kahit ano din wag lang yung mga neon colors :D)
Yung flat sana yung handle like in the picture. Wag yung round na handle medyo masakit sa balikat e. Hehe. And one more thing yung medyo kakasya sana yung mga school papers and folders. 😀 (Black will do, kahit ano din wag lang yung mga neon colors :D)

4. SHOES

keds-x-eos

5. BOOKS

I prefer any kinds of books (fiction, non-fiction, motivational, inspirational or maybe books about special education) :)
I prefer any kinds of books (fiction, non-fiction, motivational, inspirational or maybe books about special education) 🙂

6. BOOK OF PRAYERS

book-of-prayers-ladybird-book-religious-series-612-gloss-hardback-1989-5166-p

7. THIN HEADBAND BLACK

Maybe 3 of this one! hahaha The more the merrier diba? :D
Maybe 3 of this one! hahaha The more the merrier diba? 😀

8. SUNNIES SHADES

tortoise_sunglasses

9. RED WALLET

RL3500_096L101

10. MAKE UP KIT

Master_Makeup_Kit1
Kahit di complete as long as meron mga eyeshadows, brushes, eyeliner, curler, anyway why not make it complete nalang para super saya! 😀

11. RED LIPSTICK

Ooops if you can't afford the make up kit. Red lipstick will do! :) <3
Ooops if you can’t afford the make up kit. Red lipstick will do! 🙂 ❤

12. TUMBLER

Bicycle-Adults-Plastic-Sport-Water-Bottle-for-Tour-Camp-500ml-Portable-Outdoor-Bike-Cycling-Drink-Bottle

13. BLACK SAMSUNG EARPHONES

41mQA5MEEwL._SY300_

14. CROSS BRACELET

Kahit hindi silver basta may cross. :) Pero cute din to. <3
Kahit hindi silver basta may cross. 🙂 Pero cute din to. ❤

15. SANDALS

8921103532062

16. WHITE WATCH

nixon_timetellerp_white_watch_lg

17. SAMSUNG J1 CASE

30295-1

18. EARRINGS

Stud-Earrings-1-2-CT-Diamond-Rhinestone-Earring-4_7372273_4.bak

19. CAP

c865_red

20. BODY BAG

cross-body-messenger-bag-for-women-beige-coffee-fashion-bag-

So that’s it! Yes some of them medyo mahal pero meron naman kaya hahaha. What’s important naman is yung taong nagbigay diba. 🙂 Well that’s just my November wish list. I get them or not on my birthday, it’s ok we still have Christmas so maybe I can just transfer them to my Christmas wish list. Pero bakit mo pa patatagalin ang kasiyahan kung pwede mo naman ibigay kaagad. hahaha. Pero if ever may ibang gifts kayong ibigay na wala sa list, I will be more thankful for that. 🙂 At ngayon palang I already want to thank all of you guys who came here to read this and for your advance greetings! Mwaah!  Make a wish come true! 🙂 God Bless! La vie est belle. ❤

Leave a Reply

