13 Reasons Why

13 Reasons Why I Entered the Blog World


  1. Andi Manzano inspires me plus how I discovered the blog of Maine Mendoza aka Yaya Dub
  2. To go out of my own box
  3. New Experience
  4. Release all my thoughts and feelings
  5. Compile all my school’s journals and reflections
  6. I want to learn new! Come on!
  7. To be in (yow)
  8. For maturity I guess 🙂
  9. Been a dream before I exit the teenage world (Nov. 15 take note hihi )
  10. To inspire others
  11. To share my own experiences
  12. Can be a bullet in the future?
  13. and.. so that everyone will understand me more
Leave a Reply

